Prices visible after login
Loading ...
Name Format
1. ROCK BUNNIES - Speedmachine - Full Album ZIP


Great Female fronted Hard Rock Debut in vein of URIAH HEEP, DEEP PURPLE WHITESNAKE and RAINBOW, Klaus Schubert (NO BROS) on Lead guitars

01. Rock Bunnies Hymn
02. Under My Skin
03. Puppet On A String
04. Heartbreakers
05. Speedmachine
06. Hells Fire & Angel Dust
07. On A Better Way
08. Let Me Down
09. Kill The Lion
10. Carry On
11. Desperados On The Run
12. When A Blind Man Cries
13. No Tears
14. B3 In Rock
15. Stealin´
16. Heavy Metal Party

Hints & Help

A short info/operating instructions for the download shop

  • All download files are created with variable bitrate (VBR 0, Lame).
  • Downloads are currently only possible after registering in the shop.
  • You can download your files under "My Account" after finished payment.
  • If you encounter further problems/errors please get in touch with us.