Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.

ROACHCLIP - The Return

  • Our price: 13,49 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


Great rerelease of 80s material completely remastered with 16 Songs, over 70 minutes playing time, Classic doomy German 80s Hard Rock with the incredible voice of Eric Mazzuga! DEEP PURPLE and URIAH HEEP-influences!

1. Pain is all I feel
2. Emotional Crime
3. Bethadina
4. Winter in Heaven
5. Sea of Flames
6. Yourself
7. Turning Wheel
8. Inside Out
9. Lucy
10. Wodan
11. You're Mine
12. Hel
13. The Old Man (bonus)
14. Innocent Continent (bonus)
15. Till Morning Light (bonus)

Customers have also bought the following items