Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.


  • Our price: 7,99 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...
Name Format
1. ZIP


Hard Rock From Finland, 2018 Debutalbum

1. Code of the Road
2. Lucky Me
3. Anchorage
4. Heartland
5. Gravity
6. That's the Way It Goes
7. Devils Playground
8. Worth of Nothing
9. More and More
10. One Shot Deal
11. 1000 Years Too Soon

Hints & Help

A short info/operating instructions for the download shop

  • All download files are created with variable bitrate (VBR 0, Lame).
  • Downloads are currently only possible after registering in the shop.
  • You can download your files under "My Account" after finished payment.
  • If you encounter further problems/errors please get in touch with us.