Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.


  • Our price: 7,99 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...
Name Format
1. RENEGADE - The Narrow Way ZIP


German Heavy Metal, 2006 Album, Compilation of the albums Renegade (1986) and Lost Angels (1991)

1. Dragonslayer (Burn In Hell)
2. Kids In Leather
3. Give Me Some Shocks
4. Broken Bones
5. Renegade
6. Nights
7. Fire
8. Have Some Drinks
9. Aiming High
10. Young Girl In Love
11. Bang Your Head
12. Hold On
13. Let's Dance
14. Lost Angels
15. Heart Attack
16. In Union

Hints & Help

A short info/operating instructions for the download shop

  • All download files are created with variable bitrate (VBR 0, Lame).
  • Downloads are currently only possible after registering in the shop.
  • You can download your files under "My Account" after finished payment.
  • If you encounter further problems/errors please get in touch with us.