• Our price: 4,99 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...
Name Format
1. RAZOR FIST - Metal Minds - Full Album ZIP


2nd Album with a much better production of the American Heavy/Speed/Thrashers, 10 new Songs that will crack your brain

1. Fury of the Warrior
2. Metal Minds
3. Runner
4. Cosmic Hearse Driver
5. The Seer
6. First Strike
7. Thirst for Disaster
8. Silver Howler
9. Breath of Fire
10. Loud into the Night

Hints & Help

A short info/operating instructions for the download shop

  • All download files are created with variable bitrate (VBR 0, Lame).
  • Downloads are currently only possible after registering in the shop.
  • You can download your files under "My Account" after finished payment.
  • If you encounter further problems/errors please get in touch with us.