RAVEN - Party Killers

  • Preis: 13,49 €
  • inkl. 19% USt., zzgl. Versand
Wird geladen ...


NWoBHM, 2021 Rerelease

1. Fireball (Deep Purple cover)
2. Bad Reputation (Thin Lizzy cover)
3. He's a Whore (Cheap Trick cover)
4. In for the Kill (Budgie cover)
5. Is There a Better Way (Status Quo cover)
6. Ogre Battle (Queen cover)
7. Queen of My Dreams (Edgar Winter Group cover)
8. Too Bad So Sad (Nazareth cover)
9. Cockroach (Sweet cover)
10. Tak Me Bak Ome (Slade cover)
11. Hang On to Yourself (David Bowie cover)

Kunden kauften dazu folgende Produkte