POWER THEORY - Out of the Ashes, Into the Fire ...and other Tales of Insanity

    Preise sichtbar nach Anmeldung
Wird geladen ...


Great US Metal Debut Full Length with influences of Saxon, Mastered by Achim Köhler(Primal Fear, Brainstorm)

1. Prevaricator
2. This Madness is Mine
3. Heart of Darkness
4. Nightmare Crawling
5. Never Surrender
6. When the Rain Comes down
7. Insane (Metal's part of my Brain)
8. Out of the Ashes, Into the Fire
9. Uriel's Tears
10. Revelation
11. Slay the Beast within

Kunden kauften dazu folgende Produkte