Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.

POLTERGEIST - Back To Haunt (Download)

  • Our price: 6,99 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...
Name Format
1. POLTERGEIST - Back To Haunt - Full Album ZIP


Thrash Metal from Switzerland, 2016 Album

1. Back To Haunt
2. Gone And Forgotten
3. Patterns In The Sky
4. And So It Has Begun
5. When The Ships Arrive
6. The Pillars Of Creation
7. Faith Is Gone
8. Flee From Today
9. Shell Beach
10. Beyond The Realms Of Time

Hints & Help

A short info/operating instructions for the download shop

  • All download files are created with variable bitrate (VBR 0, Lame).
  • Downloads are currently only possible after registering in the shop.
  • You can download your files under "My Account" after finished payment.
  • If you encounter further problems/errors please get in touch with us.

Customers have also bought the following items