PLEONEXIA - Virtute E Canoscenza (DOWNLOAD)

    Prices visible after login
Loading ...
Name Format
1. PLEONEXIA - Virtute E Canoscenza - Full Album ZIP


Power/Heavy Metal from Italy, 2019 Album

1. Forgotten Language Song
2. Out Of The Tribe
3. Selfish Gene
4. Message To The Future
5. Choices
6. Slug On The Highway
7. Eternal Return
8. Ship With No Captain
9. The March Of The Dumbs
10. Ataraxy
11. Time To Fight

Hints & Help

A short info/operating instructions for the download shop

  • All download files are created with variable bitrate (VBR 0, Lame).
  • Downloads are currently only possible after registering in the shop.
  • You can download your files under "My Account" after finished payment.
  • If you encounter further problems/errors please get in touch with us.

Customers have also bought the following items