Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.

PICTURE - Warhorse

  • Our price: 17,49 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...
  • Purchase limits for LP are 10


NWoBHM, 2018 Rerelease, with 1 Bonustrack, lim. to 300 black copies, Doublevinyl, insert, PREORDER, Releasedate: 14th December 2018

Side A
1. Battle Plan
2. Shadow Of The Damned
3. Rejected
4. Edge Of Hell
Side B
5. The King Is Losing His Crown
6. Think I lost My Way
7. Killer In My Sights
Side C
1. My Kinda Woman
2. The Price I Pay
3. War Horse
Side D
4. We're Not Alone
5. Stand My Ground
6. Eternal Dark MMXI
7. Choosing Your Sign (Live, Bonustrack)

Customers have also bought the following items