Prices visible after login
Loading ...
Name Format
1. NOISEHUNTER - Rock Shower ZIP


2005 Release of the Classic German Metalband containing different demo material

1. Rock Shower
2. Call it Out
3. Wonderland
4. Sexy Eyes
5. Take it Up
6. You Gotta Get My Love
7. Out in the War
8. I Don't Need Your Love
9. Children of the Nite
10. Leather Boyz
11. American Way of Life
12. Victim of Time

Hints & Help

A short info/operating instructions for the download shop

  • All download files are created with variable bitrate (VBR 0, Lame).
  • Downloads are currently only possible after registering in the shop.
  • You can download your files under "My Account" after finished payment.
  • If you encounter further problems/errors please get in touch with us.