Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.

NO TROUBLE - Looking For Trouble But Watch Out !

  • Our price: 13,49 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


25 Anniversary Re-Release of the German Metal Classic

1. Like a wheel
2. Somewhere in nowhere
3. Looking for trouble
4. Take it easy
5. Face to face
6. Don´t make worlds unkind
7. You got it
8. On and on
9. I need you now
10. Rock´n roll heart
11. Get ready
12. I got a dream
13. Too late
14. Rock´n´roll in your soul
15. Stop (Don´t try to stop me)
16. Watch out
17. Devil wizard

Customers have also bought the following items