NO BROS - Metal Marines

    Preise sichtbar nach Anmeldung
Wird geladen ...


Hard Rock from Austria, 2015 Album, with the single Find Myself

1. Legends Of The Eighties
2. Back Again
3. Devil With An Angel?s Face
4. Dark Chamber
5. Written In Fire
6. Dance Of The Black Tattoo
7. Over The Sea And Far Away
8. Metal Marines
9. Song Number Nine
10. Runaway Girl
11. A Night In Touch City
12. Find Myself
13. In The Shadow Of The Galley

Kunden kauften dazu folgende Produkte