Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.


  • Our price: 8,99 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...
Name Format
1. MINDLESS SINNER - Turn On The Power - Full Album ZIP


Heavy Metal from Sweden, 2021 Rerelease, Remastered

1. We Go Together
2. I'm Gonna (Have Some Fun)
3. Turn On The Power
4. Live And Die
5. Left Out On My Own
6. Here She Comes Again
7. Standing On The Stage
8. Voice Of The Doomed
9. Tears Of Pain
10. We Go Together - Alternative Version
11. I'm Gonna (Have Some Fun) - Alternative Version
12. Turn On The Power - Alternative Version
13. Live And Die - Alternative Version
14. Left Out On My Own - Alternative Version
15. Here She Comes Again - Alternative Version
16. Voice Of The Doomed - Alternative Version

Hints & Help

A short info/operating instructions for the download shop

  • All download files are created with variable bitrate (VBR 0, Lame).
  • Downloads are currently only possible after registering in the shop.
  • You can download your files under "My Account" after finished payment.
  • If you encounter further problems/errors please get in touch with us.

Customers have also bought the following items