METAL MERCY - The Unborn Child

    Prices visible after login
Loading ...
  • Purchase limits for LP are 10


Heavy/Power Metal from Sweden, 2020 Re-Release on black Vinyl, lim. to 300 black copies

Side A
1. In Total Rage
2. Who´s In The Dark
3. The Unborn Child
Side B
4. Rendevous With Death
5. Lifer Rde
6. Between Life And Death
7. Two Time Loser
Side C
1. Moran City
2. Mister War
3. Danger
4. Dark Life
5. Hills Of Madness

Customers have also bought the following items