Prices visible after login
Loading ...
Name Format
1. LOSTPRAY - That's Why - Full Album ZIP


Heavy Metal from Ukraine, 2014 Album, self-release

1. Alienation
2. The Blessed One
3. The Story Ain`t Like No One Knows
4. Zero to Hero
5. Killing Me
6. By My Dame
7. Memoir
8. Speakers of Evil

Hints & Help

A short info/operating instructions for the download shop

  • All download files are created with variable bitrate (VBR 0, Lame).
  • Downloads are currently only possible after registering in the shop.
  • You can download your files under "My Account" after finished payment.
  • If you encounter further problems/errors please get in touch with us.

Customers have also bought the following items