LAST PHARAOH - The Mantle Of Spiders (DOWNLOAD)

    Prices visible after login
Loading ...
Name Format
1. LAST PHARAOH - The Mantle Of Spiders - Full Album ZIP


US-Metal, 2018 Album

1. Into The Darkness
2. The Headless Horseman
3. Jekyll And Hyde
4. Deadly Dreams
5. Machinic Non-Conscience
6. Slave To The Kill (The Son Of Sam)
7. Desert Dreams (instrumental)
8. Mantle Of Spiders
9. Psychohouse

Hints & Help

A short info/operating instructions for the download shop

  • All download files are created with variable bitrate (VBR 0, Lame).
  • Downloads are currently only possible after registering in the shop.
  • You can download your files under "My Account" after finished payment.
  • If you encounter further problems/errors please get in touch with us.

Customers have also bought the following items