LANFEAR - This Harmonic Consonance (DOWNLOAD)

    Prices visible after login
Loading ...
Name Format
1. LANFEAR - This Harmonic Consonance - Full Album ZIP


2012 masterpiece of the German Power Metal band with slight progressive influences

1. Giorno del Giudizio
2. Colours of Chaos
3. By-Product Nation
4. The Reverend
5. Idiopathic Descreation
6. Camera Silens
7. I, Robo Sapiens
8. Spectrophobia
9. Word not spoken
10. Disharmonic Consonance

Hints & Help

A short info/operating instructions for the download shop

  • All download files are created with variable bitrate (VBR 0, Lame).
  • Downloads are currently only possible after registering in the shop.
  • You can download your files under "My Account" after finished payment.
  • If you encounter further problems/errors please get in touch with us.

Customers have also bought the following items