IN AEVUM AGERE - The Shadow Tower (Metalbox)

    Prices visible after login
Loading ...


amazing Italian Power/Doom Debut, with 2 Bonustracks, Metalbox, Certificate, Patch, lim. to 50 copies

1. Umbra Vitae
2. The Shadow Tower
3. Leave me Alone
4. Iniquitous Judgement
5. The Last Farewell
6. Act of Faith
7. Domino
8. Silent
9. Il Poema Illusorio
10. Ire of Solitude (Bonustrack)
11. Son of Unknown (Bonustrack)

Customers have also bought the following items