ICE VINLAND - Masters of the Sea

  • Preis: 20,49 €
  • inkl. 19% USt., zzgl. Versand
Wird geladen ...


The first Album of the Canadian Epic/Power Metalband on Black Vinyl, Lyrics Sheet, New Coverartwork by Kris Verwimp, Limited only 333, LAST COPIES

1. The Faithless Prophets
2. Masters of the Sea
3. Children of Sin
4. Life of Illusions
5. Genesis Renewal
6. The New Best Seller
7. God Bless You

Kunden kauften dazu folgende Produkte