• Our price: 4,99 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...
Name Format
1. HJALLARHORN - Iron Clad Soldiers - Full Album ZIP

Prelistening & Single Tracks


First Full-Length Album of the Norwegian guys, NWoBHM meets Bay Area Thrash

1. Battle of Repulsion
2. Iron Clad Soldier
3. Brigade
4. Blood and Black Lace
5. The Changeling
6. The Horn
7. Scathed and Torn
8. Eye of the Storm
9. The Machinist

Hints & Help

A short info/operating instructions for the download shop

  • All download files are created with variable bitrate (VBR 0, Lame).
  • Downloads are currently only possible after registering in the shop.
  • You can download your files under "My Account" after finished payment.
  • If you encounter further problems/errors please get in touch with us.