Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.

HEATHEN HOOF - Rock Crusader

  • Our price: 10,49 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


Fine Debutalbum from Finland with 8 Bonustracks

1. Tough Street
2. On My Own
3. City of Memories
4. The Explorer
5. Nordic Power
6. Beat from the North
7. Rock Crusader
8. Lonely Road
9. Heathen Hoof
10. F.V.O.D.
11. Modern Inquisition
12. Faust
13. The Dying Soldier
14. Banging Horns
15. Son of the Horned God
16. Night Hunter

Customers have also bought the following items