GUNS OF GLORY - On The Way To Sin City

  • Our price: 5,99 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...
Name Format
1. GUNS OF GLORY - On The Way To Sin City - Full Album ZIP


Hard Rock'n'Roll from Finland, debutalbum from2013

1. El Savior
2. I'm Glad You're Gone
3. Drive-By Lover
4. Whiskey Girls
5. Sister Of Sin
6. Rock N' Load
7. Don't Fool With The Guns
8. Load Your Guns
9. Never Stop (That´s Rock'n'Roll)

Hints & Help

A short info/operating instructions for the download shop

  • All download files are created with variable bitrate (VBR 0, Lame).
  • Downloads are currently only possible after registering in the shop.
  • You can download your files under "My Account" after finished payment.
  • If you encounter further problems/errors please get in touch with us.