• Our price: 7,99 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...
Name Format
1. GRAVESTONE - Victim Of Chains - Full Album ZIP


Re-Release of the 3rd album with 3 Bonustracks, strong Teutonic Metal

1. Fly Like an Eagle
2. Death and Reality
3. Son of the Freeway
4. So Sad
5. The Hour
6. For a Girl
7. Rock 'n' Roll Is Easy
8. The Bells of Notre Dame
9. Blind Rage
10. War
11. Flying
12. Hope (Live)

Hints & Help

A short info/operating instructions for the download shop

  • All download files are created with variable bitrate (VBR 0, Lame).
  • Downloads are currently only possible after registering in the shop.
  • You can download your files under "My Account" after finished payment.
  • If you encounter further problems/errors please get in touch with us.