Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.

GORGONS EYES - Inglorious Birth (DOWNLOAD)

  • Our price: 4,99 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...
Name Format
1. GORGONS EYES - Inglorious Birth - Full Album ZIP


2007 Album of the band from Berlin. Great for fans of early Manowar.

1. Higher than eagles
2. Proud and Strong
3. Under a frozen sun
4. March, Scatter, Burn
5. Spirit of Steel
6. Summon the Dead
7. Bloodlust
8. Warriors
9. Farewell my friend
10. In the Heat of the Battle
11. Inglorious Birth

Hints & Help

A short info/operating instructions for the download shop

  • All download files are created with variable bitrate (VBR 0, Lame).
  • Downloads are currently only possible after registering in the shop.
  • You can download your files under "My Account" after finished payment.
  • If you encounter further problems/errors please get in touch with us.

Customers have also bought the following items