GHOST MACHINERY - Evil Undertow (Limited Edition)

    Prices visible after login
Loading ...


Melodic Heavy Metal from Finland, 2015 Album, with slipcase, with 2 Bonustracks

1. Arms Of The Strangers
2. Fatal
3. Kingdom Of Decay
4. Go To Hell (It's Where You Belong)
5. Evil Undertow
6. Brave Face
7. Tools Of The Trade
8. No Easy Way Out
9. Dead Inside
10. Lost To Love
11. The Last Line Of Defence
12. Fight For The Strangers (Bonustrack)
13. Never Stop Running (Bonustrack)

Customers have also bought the following items