GHOST MACHINERY - Evil Undertow (Limited Edition)

    Preise sichtbar nach Anmeldung
Wird geladen ...


Melodic Heavy Metal from Finland, 2015 Album, with slipcase, with 2 Bonustracks

1. Arms Of The Strangers
2. Fatal
3. Kingdom Of Decay
4. Go To Hell (It's Where You Belong)
5. Evil Undertow
6. Brave Face
7. Tools Of The Trade
8. No Easy Way Out
9. Dead Inside
10. Lost To Love
11. The Last Line Of Defence
12. Fight For The Strangers (Bonustrack)
13. Never Stop Running (Bonustrack)

Kunden kauften dazu folgende Produkte