GALLOWS POLE - We Wanna Come Home

  • Our price: 7,99 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...
Name Format
1. GALLOWS POLE - We Wanna Come Home - Full Album ZIP


Re-Release of the 1989 Album with 6 Bonustracks. Great unique Austrian doomy Hard Rock/Metal with the strange voice of Alois Binder!

1. When The Music Plays
2. We Wanna Come Home
3. Hands Off
4. Comin' Closer
5. Is It Love?
6. Black Monday
7. I Still Believe In Love
8. In All These Days
9. Coming Home
10. Whiskey (Live)
11. Memories (Live)
12. The Other Side
13. Fighting The Storm
14. In Rock We Trust
15. Sweet Lady

Hints & Help

A short info/operating instructions for the download shop

  • All download files are created with variable bitrate (VBR 0, Lame).
  • Downloads are currently only possible after registering in the shop.
  • You can download your files under "My Account" after finished payment.
  • If you encounter further problems/errors please get in touch with us.