Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.

GALLOWS POLE - Waiting For The Mothership (DOWNLOAD)

  • Our price: 3,99 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...
Name Format
1. GALLOWS POLE - Waiting For The Mothership - Full Album ZIP


Great 2011 Album of Hard Rock band from Austria, which goes back to the late 70ies, early 80ies

1. Old Man Cry
2. Return to Paradise
3. Waiting for the Mothership
4. Do you remember
5. Area 51
6. A Big Mistake
7. The Universe will understand
8. Mothership is coming

Hints & Help

A short info/operating instructions for the download shop

  • All download files are created with variable bitrate (VBR 0, Lame).
  • Downloads are currently only possible after registering in the shop.
  • You can download your files under "My Account" after finished payment.
  • If you encounter further problems/errors please get in touch with us.