Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.

EXPLORER - Shout In The Fog

  • Our price: 13,49 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


Heavy/Speed Metal from Italy, 2014 Album

1. Tell me (What you want)
2. Just Escape
3. Into the Pub(with no exit)
4. Fading away
5. Maggots of evil
6. Hidden in the dark
7. Earth massacre
8. Runaway from the cross

Customers have also bought the following items