EXPLORER - Shout In The Fog

    Preise sichtbar nach Anmeldung
Wird geladen ...


Heavy/Speed Metal from Italy, 2014 Album

1. Tell me (What you want)
2. Just Escape
3. Into the Pub(with no exit)
4. Fading away
5. Maggots of evil
6. Hidden in the dark
7. Earth massacre
8. Runaway from the cross

Kunden kauften dazu folgende Produkte