ETERNAL REIGN - The Dawn of Reckoning (DOWNLOAD)

  • Our price: 4,99 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...
Name Format
1. ETERNAL REIGN - The Dawn Of Reckoning - Full Album ZIP

Prelistening & Single Tracks


3rd Full Length Album of the German band, Heavy/Power Metal with US and Prog influences

1. Drowned
2. Beyond the Black
3. Lords of chaos
4. Shadows of the Past
5. Emptiness Devours
6. Lost Clouds
7. Forgotten Sunrise
8. The Beast within
9. Devil and Daughter
10. Gone too far
11. Still remains

Hints & Help

A short info/operating instructions for the download shop

  • All download files are created with variable bitrate (VBR 0, Lame).
  • Downloads are currently only possible after registering in the shop.
  • You can download your files under "My Account" after finished payment.
  • If you encounter further problems/errors please get in touch with us.