EDGE OF PARADISE - Immortal Waltz

    Prices visible after login
Loading ...


US Modern Hard Rock/Heavy Metal, 2015 Debutalbum, with 1 Bonustrack

1. Perfect Shade of Black
2. It?s My Showtime
3. Immortal Waltz
4. In A Dream
5. Rise For The Fallen
6. Ghost
7. Break Away
8. Goodbye
9. Children Of The Sea (Bonustrack)

Customers have also bought the following items