DRYSILL - Welcome To The Show

  • Our price: 15,99 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...
Available from: 28.07.2017 (Preorder)


Heavy Metal from Island, 2015 Rerelease now on Black Vinyl, insert, lim. to 250 copies, PREORDER, Releasedate: 28th July 2017

Side A
1. Anthem For The Insane
2. Left-Right (The Night Of Dreams)
3. Don't Shoot Me Down
4. We?re Coming To Rock You
Side B
5. Welcome To The Show
6. Play It Loud
7. Little Star (Klassik Romance)
8. Fiesta For Friends

Customers have also bought the following items