Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.


  • Our price: 13,49 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


German Melodic Metal, 2014 Album, Digipack

1. The Growing Fear
2. Your Love Was A Lie
3. Lost My Heart
4. Silent Tears
5. Place Of Silence
6. Breaking Circles
7. Edge Of Sanity
8. Changing Memories
9. Left
10. Sixty Feet Under
11. Caught In Illusion
12. What U Give Is What U Get
13. Reborn
14. Wake Up

Customers have also bought the following items