Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.


  • Our price: 10,49 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


German Heavy Metal, 2016 Rerelease, coloured tray, lim. 500 copies, with 8 Bonustracks

1. Freedom
2. Wonderful World
3. Flying High
4. Our Way To Rock
5. Into The Night
6. Keep On Moving
7. Judas
8. Love At First Sight
9. Armageddon (Bonustrack)
10. Running Home (Bonustrack)
11. Kick it Down (Bonustrack)
12. Time To Live, Time To Die (Bonustrack)
13. Fire (Bonustrack)
14. Break My Heart (Bonustrack)
15. Fall From An Angel (Bonustrack)
16. So Shy (Bonustrack)

Customers have also bought the following items