DANIEL TRIGGER - Infinite Persistence

    Prices visible after login
Loading ...


8th Album of the UK Songwriter, Finest Hard Rock in vein of Bon Jovi

1. Sell My Soul
2. Losing my Faith
3. Alone Tonight
4. Rain
5. Breathe Again
6. Gemini
7. Synthetic Celebrity
8. One Way Mirror
9. Promised Land
10. Lay It on the Line
11. Pendulum
12. Last Breath

Customers have also bought the following items