Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.

CROWN OF GLORY - A Deep Breath Of Life

  • Our price: 13,49 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


Fine Melodic Metal from Switzerland, Debut Full Length of 2008

1. The Calling
2. Pathfinder
3. The Raven's Flight
4. Inspiration
5. The Prophecy
6. Save Me
7. Anthem Of The End
8. Mirror, Mirror
9. Ikarus
10. See You Rise
11. The Lament Of The Wind

Customers have also bought the following items