CROWN OF GLORY - A Deep Breath Of Life

    Preise sichtbar nach Anmeldung
Wird geladen ...


Fine Melodic Metal from Switzerland, Debut Full Length of 2008

1. The Calling
2. Pathfinder
3. The Raven's Flight
4. Inspiration
5. The Prophecy
6. Save Me
7. Anthem Of The End
8. Mirror, Mirror
9. Ikarus
10. See You Rise
11. The Lament Of The Wind

Kunden kauften dazu folgende Produkte