CHIMAERA - Rebirth - Death Won't Stay Us

    Prices visible after login
Loading ...


The second album of the traditional metalheads from Düsseldorf, VERY LAST COPIES

1. Order Of The Fallen Sun
2. Dragon?s Witch
3. Chimaera?s Rebirth
4. Rage On (My Heart)
5. Take Their Land
6. Knights Of The Storm
7. Ride Fast
8. Wanderlust
9. Bearheart
10. The Funeral - When A King Kneels Down
11. Live After Death

Customers have also bought the following items