CHASTAIN - Surrender To No One

  • Our price: 17,99 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


US Metal with LEATHER LEONE back on vocals, 2015 Album, lim. to 300 copies, 2 black vinyl (12inch + 7inch)

Side A
1. Stand Up and Fight
2. Freedom Within
3. Evil Awaits Us
4. Rise Up
5. Fear My Wrath
Side B
1. Surrender To No One
2 Call Of The Wind
3. Deep Down In The Darkness
4. Save me Tonight
Side A
I Am Sin
Side B
Bleed Through Me

Customers have also bought the following items