CAPILLA ARDIENTE - Bravery, Truth And The Endless Darkness

    Preise sichtbar nach Anmeldung
Wird geladen ...


Doom Metal from Chile, 2014 Album

1. Consequence And Consequences
2. Nothing Here For Me
3. Towards The Midnight Ocean
4. Naufragios
5. They Who Are Lost And Now Are Cursed
6. Into Unknown Lands