Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.

CALIBRE ZERO - Con Las Botas Puestas (DOWNLOAD)

  • Our price: 7,99 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...
Name Format
1. CALIBRE ZERO - Con Las Botas Puestas - Full Album ZIP


Heavy Metal from Spain, 2014 Album

1. Si no es ahora cuando
2. Con las botas puestas
3. Preva de un nuevo amacener
4. Aun arde su fuego
5. Tu sola presencia
6. Esclavizados
7. Nuevo orden mundial
8. Hoy tu ciudad es mi hogar
9. Tu dia llegara
10. Lo que soy
11. Dejadnos vivir en paz

Hints & Help

A short info/operating instructions for the download shop

  • All download files are created with variable bitrate (VBR 0, Lame).
  • Downloads are currently only possible after registering in the shop.
  • You can download your files under "My Account" after finished payment.
  • If you encounter further problems/errors please get in touch with us.