BOOMERANG - Sounds of Sirens (DOWNLOAD)

    Prices visible after login
Loading ...
Name Format
1. BOOMERANG - Sounds Of Sirens - Full Album ZIP


3rd strong album of the German powermetalheads

1. The Sound of Sirens
2. One Night to remember
3. Sleeping Titans
4. Of Fire
5. Skin Walker
6. Spawning Ground
7. Blood Angel (TCO III)
8. Insecure
9. The House of Silent Screams
10. Phoenix Rising

Hints & Help

A short info/operating instructions for the download shop

  • All download files are created with variable bitrate (VBR 0, Lame).
  • Downloads are currently only possible after registering in the shop.
  • You can download your files under "My Account" after finished payment.
  • If you encounter further problems/errors please get in touch with us.