Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.


  • Our price: 13,49 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


German Progressive Metal/Rock, Selfreleased 2013 Album

1. Cold Embrace
2. Dance Of The Witches
3. A New Dawn (Feat. Giles Lavery)
4. Ocean Of Tears
5. Remember Your Time
6. I Can Hear Your Heart
7. Floating Pictures
8. Love Will Never Die
9. Take
10. Memories
11. Power Play (Feat. Lennie Rizzo/Terry Gorle)
12. The Meaning

Customers have also bought the following items