Prices visible after login
Loading ...
Name Format
1. BLACK HORIZON - Dark Light - Full Album ZIP


Heavy Metal from France, 2019 Album, with special guest: BLAZE BAYLEY and Andy Kuntz

1. The Hunter
2. Obsession
3. Walking Close To Me
4. Freedom
5. Howling Like A Wolf
6. I Wanna Stop
7. Watching (Camera#9)
8. Miles Away
9. Miles Away (acoustic version)

Hints & Help

A short info/operating instructions for the download shop

  • All download files are created with variable bitrate (VBR 0, Lame).
  • Downloads are currently only possible after registering in the shop.
  • You can download your files under "My Account" after finished payment.
  • If you encounter further problems/errors please get in touch with us.

Customers have also bought the following items