Prices visible after login
Loading ...
Name Format
1. BLACK HAWK - Dragonride - Full Album ZIP


Great german Heavy Metal in the tradition of GRAVESTONE, NOISEHUNTER and other 80s heroes. 2006 Album

1. Dark strange night
2. Lose my mind
3. Point of the sword
4. Fight at night
5. Suicide
6. Dragonride
7. Burning Angels
8. Saturday night
9. Let us break the night down
10. Black wheel dealer
11. Black hawk
12. Our land
13. First Attack
14. Point of the sword
15. Midnight hero
16. Sea of thousand deaths
17. Dark strange night

Hints & Help

A short info/operating instructions for the download shop

  • All download files are created with variable bitrate (VBR 0, Lame).
  • Downloads are currently only possible after registering in the shop.
  • You can download your files under "My Account" after finished payment.
  • If you encounter further problems/errors please get in touch with us.

Customers have also bought the following items