BETOKEN - Venom Empire

  • Our price: 5,99 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


Italian Power Metal with US influences (Queensryche, Vicious Rumors), 2009 Album, CD is used in very good condition

01. Collusion is my reign
02. Holocaust for me
03. Obscure place
04. Venom empire
05. Who is the beast?
06. You're not in
07. Sensation of tyranny
08. Evolution kills the man
09. So black
10. Smell of death and rotten poison
11. In the name of this endless fall
12. My shadow loves decay
13. Reason turns to grey

Customers have also bought the following items