AWAKEN - Out Of The Shadows (DOWNLOAD)

    Prices visible after login
Loading ...
Name Format
1. AWAKEN - Out Of The Shadows - Full Album ZIP


US Melodic/Symphonic/Progressive Metal, 2020 Rerelease

CD 1
1. Black From Blue
2. Moment Of Truth
3. Drowning Pool
4. My Heart Of Darkness
5. Dachau Be My Destiny
CD 2
1. Out Of The Shadows
2. Only Your Eyes To Weep
3. The Spider Dream
4. Twist Of Fate
5. Nine Circles Part 1: Through The Gates
6. Nine Circles Part 2: The Dark Side Of Sorrow
7. Nine Circles Part 3: City Of Dis

Hints & Help

A short info/operating instructions for the download shop

  • All download files are created with variable bitrate (VBR 0, Lame).
  • Downloads are currently only possible after registering in the shop.
  • You can download your files under "My Account" after finished payment.
  • If you encounter further problems/errors please get in touch with us.