Prices visible after login
Loading ...
Name Format
1. ATTIKA - Metal Lands - Full Album ZIP


US-Metal, 2021 Album

1. Metal Lands
2. 8 Track Days
3. Like A Bullet
4. Darkness Of The Day
5. The Price
6. Thorn In My Side
7. Run With The Horseman
8. Sincerely Violent
9. One Wish

Hints & Help

A short info/operating instructions for the download shop

  • All download files are created with variable bitrate (VBR 0, Lame).
  • Downloads are currently only possible after registering in the shop.
  • You can download your files under "My Account" after finished payment.
  • If you encounter further problems/errors please get in touch with us.

Customers have also bought the following items